Morning :)

Hi Guys

sorry i havnt been on here for a while, been super busy getting my 2011 year up to speed, as some of you may have seen i have changed my logo, (well the guys at Group Brand):

I am also working with Dave and Roger at Group Brand on my new website, business cards, flyers, promotional gear, etc. so watch this space.

So after another good year of UK based clinics in 2010 but lacking of overseas clinics i have decided to go back with the boys at Oceansource.net for all my overseas clinics, we have been working very hard on what will happen in 2011 and we are almost finished on 2012 which looks amazing, its funny because when i started doing this i thought it would be easy to fill clinics but man i was wrong, i mean people ring me and email me saying they want to come on one of my clinics…… then they book with Jem or Guy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ย then they ring me after and say should have gone with me…..!

But i will carry on and at the same time i getting better at getting my message across and i hope my clients are getting what they deserve from my clinics. So come and book and watch your sailing get better and better ๐Ÿ™‚

Next we have been working on resurrecting Northshore Maui

Which has been good fun as both Nik and i have great history with Mike Lovell and Northshore, we have kept most things the same, just slightly updating the fins slightly for current boards, as some of you may know i have been using the fins for a year testing and just getting them right so when we bring them out they will be sick ๐Ÿ™‚

Today i received the first samples and MAN THEY LOOOOOOK SIIIIIIIIIICK!

Here is the freestyle, US box wave, power wave, freestyle wave, sorry about the pics i will be getting good ones done soon ๐Ÿ™‚

At the same time its been windy and we have been on the water heaps ๐Ÿ™‚

Well im off to bed talk soon!

AB

About bakeracademy

professional windsurf and kitesurfer!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

